Board of Directors

The ESTA Board of Directors comprises eight members. Each member jurisdiction (Inyo County, Mono County, City of Bishop, Town of Mammoth Lakes) appoints two representatives from their respective governing bodies.

The Board of Directors sets policy and exercises administrative control over all ESTA services.
>> Board Documents

2015 Regular Meeting Calendar

[lptw_table id=”2507″ style=”material-blue”]

Please mail all correspondence for Board Members to:
ESTA Board Clerk
P.O. Box 1357
Bishop, CA 93515

e-mail the board